TPMS Sensor, 07-12 Jeep Models

This replacement tire pressure monitor sensor from Omix-ADA fits 2012 Jeep Libertys, Patriots, Compass, and Wranglers. It also fits 08-10 Commanders and Grand Cherokees. Lastly, it fits exported 07-11 Wranglers.
SKU: OMX-17237.18


Direct OE replacement Jeep parts and accessories built to the original specifications by Omix-ADA. Limited five year manufacturer's warranty.


Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: TPMS Sensor, 07-12 Jeep Models
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars


This Part Fits

2007 Jeep Wrangler
2008 Jeep Wrangler
2009 Jeep Wrangler
2010 Jeep Wrangler
2011 Jeep Wrangler
2008 Jeep Commander
2009 Jeep Commander
2010 Jeep Commander
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2012 Jeep Compass
2012 Jeep Liberty
2012 Jeep Patriot
* fitment information is provided by manufacturer and accurate to our best knowledge. Please call to confirm if you are in doubt.